Posted in Uncategorized

Morning post

23_33_13 I have noticed that daylight is taking a bit longer to begin. It is 6:44 AM and still not light out…oh well days are shorter by 2 minutes a day now my husband says. 10_12_9

 

Well I am off36_5_11 for that javaxFA4Dl711_SwU2NfkS8b….won’t see a sunrise this morning, I will be to the restaurant before it comes up! I will read36_13_3 (1) the latest garbage and get back to you with what I find disturbing and or interesting! 000203D1BBL

Author:

Protecting the Rural Culture and Environment from Elitist Metrosexuals.... "When we get piled upon one another in large cities, as in Europe, we shall become as corrupt as Europe ." -- Thomas Jefferson

Leave a Reply

